HomePortalLinksInfoMapsRegisterLog in
Please read our 'Info' page to learn more about our Linkshell and how to join us!
Please check our 'Links' page for links to all your favorite FFXI and FFXIV Official and Fansite websites! RSS Feeds are there too...

Share | 

hello all!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

PostSubject: hello all!   Fri Jan 15, 2010 10:46 am

Hello! i suck at intros so ill just skip to my gaming experience.

my parents were anti gamers and never wanted to buy me anything i wanted so my first system was a ps2 *cry* however i got my hands on some of the ps1 classics to try out ff7-ff9

i have been playing ffxi for the last few years and then my account got hacked. oh well!

but if you can tell me what server yall are on i can start over it doesnt bug me.

recently i started playing aion too wanted to mess with something new.
id like to point out i used to be in another ffxiv guild but due to the low to no recognition for the things i did i quit. its a long story of people asking for forum sigs and making ffxiv wallpapers and crap and not a single thank you! so i left :)

so thats me! =) hope to talk to yall soon.

PS about the missing images O.o maybe its jsut my browser. i see a large cluster of red X everywhere XD
Back to top Go down
Tareith

PostSubject: Re: hello all!   Fri Jan 15, 2010 12:48 pm

Guessing it has something to do with the updates but Khalus would need to address that. hehe

Welcome aboard. Always good to have another former FFXI addict join ^^
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: hello all!   Fri Jan 15, 2010 12:53 pm

lol im still and ffxi addict. my account is still active XD its a long story. x.x but i got my account back. today. but if any one is playing on another server ill just get one of my trial keys and make a farming account. lol
Back to top Go down
Khalus Akuhei
Furtively Altruistic

PostSubject: Re: hello all!   Fri Jan 15, 2010 3:19 pm