HomePortalLinksInfoMapsRegisterLog in
Please read our 'Info' page to learn more about our Linkshell and how to join us!
Please check our 'Links' page for links to all your favorite FFXI and FFXIV Official and Fansite websites! RSS Feeds are there too...

Share | 

Jaelia

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jaelia Fiori

PostSubject: Jaelia   Thu Apr 08, 2010 11:07 pm

Hello all! I am Jaelene, all my toons are a variation of my real name hehe! I have met quite a few of the LS online now, and you are all awewsome!! So happy hubby found a great LS! My hubbies char was Annwen, however he has started a new toon now Majandra!
I started playing FFXI online 7 years ago, it was my first ever MMO! I loved it and got a rdm to level 42, then quit, I know crazy me hehe! Blame hubby haha! He started playing WoW, World of Warcraft, so joined him on it for a few years. Tired of it now however, and he came back to FF again, so followed him back here again! We spend quality time together playing ROFL! At least by me sharing the love of all his games with him, we can chat together all about them! If one partner doesn't play, I don't think you really understand and think it is a waste of time, I was like that myself over 7 years ago! We have been married for nearly 9 years now, together 10. I thought he was crazy playing games, like a waste of time, till I started myself, think I was on the game 24/7 when I first started haha!
We have a daughter, who's nearly 8, and she shares the love of our games too! I have to admit she actually picks up the games and what to do better than me! Anyways I will try to level more, so I get to a high enough level to do things with and help in the LS :) If I played like I did in the past would level quicker, however being a busy mum and housewife, my time is divided hehe!
Looking forward to getting to know you all even better! Biggest of hugs, Jaels ( my nickname ) You can all call me Jaels if you like online :)