HomePortalLinksInfoMapsRegisterLog in
Please read our 'Info' page to learn more about our Linkshell and how to join us!
Please check our 'Links' page for links to all your favorite FFXI and FFXIV Official and Fansite websites! RSS Feeds are there too...

Share | 

Hi all!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lirux

PostSubject: Hi all!   Sun May 02, 2010 2:07 pm

I am new to FF 11, but am a huge (under-statement) fan of the Final Fantasy series.

My favorite Final Fantasy would HAVE to be 7 - it's had a tremendous impact on, not only my artistic abilities and imagination, but also my beliefs.

My first MMORPG was DarkAges (2005-2007), and the only MMO I have payed for is City of Villains (2008 - 2009).

My name is D'Mozzio: I'm an actor (recently graduated from an Actor Conservatory), aspiring songwriter and fashion designer (deciding on whether or not to attend fashion school in the fall), lover of animals, and medieval/Egyptian beliefs and traditions (It's almost an obsession. I had planned to be an Archeologist.) Anything else feel free to ask because mostly likely I'll answer.

I hope to get to know you all!
Back to top Go down
Khalus Akuhei
Furtively Altruistic

PostSubject: Re: Hi all!   Sun May 02, 2010 2:13 pm

Welcome, quite the small list of MMOs played, so FFXI is going to be quite the experience for ya when you have time to play with that schedule planned!

Membership granted, so please read through our forums and be social...
Back to top Go down
http://eldritcheponym.rpgdynasty.com
Soten Enki

PostSubject: Re: Hi all!   Sun May 02, 2010 2:40 pm

Welcome to EE and FFXI :D

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~