HomePortalLinksInfoMapsRegisterLog in
Please read our 'Info' page to learn more about our Linkshell and how to join us!
Please check our 'Links' page for links to all your favorite FFXI and FFXIV Official and Fansite websites! RSS Feeds are there too...

Share | 

Hey everyone!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Judholm

PostSubject: Hey everyone!   Thu Jun 10, 2010 12:46 pm

Hello everybody!

Like many others here, I saw your posting on mmorpg.com, although I'm not quite sure how I got there since I don't normally go to that site as a primary location. But regardless, here I am. :)

I've been playing MMOs since 2006 and I have been a Final Fantasy Fan ever since I played Final Fantasy Tactics on the PS1. I've bounced around several MMOs recently after leaving WoW for the second time, and I wanted to give FFXI a second shot. I haven't played it to any high level (played on the trial to Level 10 or so, have a toon on Carbunkle that's level 9) but would love tojoin up with a group that's still actively playing what looks like a very fun and challenging game. If you have any additional space for another player in your group, I'd love to join up. If you have anything else you'd like to know about me, feel free to ask and I'll be more than glad to answer. :)

Thanks for the time!
Judholm
Main Job TBD :)
Back to top Go down
Khalus Akuhei
Furtively Altruistic

PostSubject: Re: Hey everyone!   Thu Jun 10, 2010 1:02 pm

Hello and welcome, and yes we more than welcome new players and will help where needed if you show us you want to learn and stick around for awhile, and are social.

Let us know when you're in-game and ready to join us adventuring and one of us will try and get a pearl to you sometime.

Membership granted, so please do read through our member forums and we'll see you in Vana'diel!