HomePortalLinksInfoMapsRegisterLog in
Please read our 'Info' page to learn more about our Linkshell and how to join us!
Please check our 'Links' page for links to all your favorite FFXI and FFXIV Official and Fansite websites! RSS Feeds are there too...

Share | 

Hiya!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Musufasa Truecheuss

PostSubject: Hiya!    Wed Jun 30, 2010 11:00 pm

Hey everyone,

I saw your linkshell on the mmorpg forums and thought that I have to start looking for one for FFXIV. Read through your info page and it looks like this is the kind of linkshell I am looking for.
Some little info about me:

24 Years old.

I will be playing a lot in and be on these forums a lot as I am a professional online poker player. I have been doing it for 5 years, so no I am not afraid I will lose money lol. I get asked that question every single time I tell someone what I do for a living. Poker is a game of luck in the short run but when you have played over 100,000 games then you can tell if your a winning or losing player with 100% certainty.

As far as my Final Fantasy gaming experience, I have been playing since the beginning of the series back in the early 90's. I remember being about 5 years old and playing through it over and over and even beating it with only a white mage by the time i was like 8. I have played them all and I will go ahead and disagree with probably most of you and say that I enjoyed Final Fantasy 8 the most. Pretty much the only reason i say that is because everyone says final fantasy 7 is their favorite and I like to be different. Oh, FFXIII was a disgrace.