HomePortalLinksInfoMapsRegisterLog in
Please read our 'Info' page to learn more about our Linkshell and how to join us!
Please check our 'Links' page for links to all your favorite FFXI and FFXIV Official and Fansite websites! RSS Feeds are there too...

Share | 

Hey!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dragim

PostSubject: Hey!   Thu Jul 01, 2010 9:19 pm

Hey all, my name is Shawn and I saw your post on the MMORPG.com forums and figured I would come check you guys out.

I enjoyed what I read about the linkshell, I am one of those who have been in the different guilds throughout my MMO career and really enjoy what I read about yours inperticular. I myself am a helpful friendly guy who loves to socialize, and have a great time. I am currently a college student, going about 12-16 hours a semester, while working part time at a liquor store. Currently it is summer and I have plenty of time to do what I will, but during the school year my time is a little more limited, but I always have time to play games ;). I do have a social life and video games sometimes take a back seat to it, but I always find time to log in and play every day it seems, regardless. My downtime generally = games, I am not much of a t.v. watcher. A guild/linkshell can be just a guild/linkshell, but it is the people within the said community that really make it great and as I said before, I have read your information and it seems you guys are a great bunch of people.

Final fantasy gaming wise, I have played all of them up to final fantasy 10. I found arfter 10, they kind of went a different direction than I was used to playing. My favorite final fantasy will have to be final fantasy tactics, and 2nd would be final fantasy 2. I of course am a big fan of FF7, but it isn't my favorite.