HomePortalLinksInfoMapsRegisterLog in
Please read our 'Info' page to learn more about our Linkshell and how to join us!
Please check our 'Links' page for links to all your favorite FFXI and FFXIV Official and Fansite websites! RSS Feeds are there too...

Share | 

hey hey

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Brukhalan Foe

PostSubject: hey hey   Thu Aug 12, 2010 8:53 pm

hey EE, i'm craig a 26 yo scot. I'm a retail manager for a large Uk store chain, living with my girlfriend of 5 years. Been playing mmo's for about 6 years now including ffxi which holds some of my best memories. I started out playing GW, quickly moving onto WoW and ffxi interchanging many times during a 2 year period. I ended up sticking with wow as it suited the casual experince I was looking for at the time, at that time the last thing ffxi was was casual. Recently i've been playing Aion but i'm finding it very hard to get into, the pvp aspect being so gear dependant is a big disappointment. Very much looking forward to ffxiv as I plan on making it my home for the forseeable future, planning on rolling a marauder or TT i guess it boils down to what would be lacking in the ls. I caught wind of your ls through mmorpg and i was immediately interested as your attitude and aims match the experience I would like to get from ffxiv, so here i am :)

Last edited by Spirit on Thu Aug 12, 2010 9:13 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Roan Varuna

PostSubject: Re: hey hey   Thu Aug 12, 2010 8:55 pm

Very nice to meet you Craig.

Looking forward to playing with you once the game finally launches.
Back to top Go down
Soten Enki

PostSubject: Re: hey hey   Thu Aug 12, 2010 9:19 pm

Welcome to EE.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~