HomePortalLinksInfoMapsRegisterLog in
Please read our 'Info' page to learn more about our Linkshell and how to join us!
Please check our 'Links' page for links to all your favorite FFXI and FFXIV Official and Fansite websites! RSS Feeds are there too...

Share | 

Hello

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Byakku Steelfang

PostSubject: Hello   Thu Sep 09, 2010 6:43 pm

short : hi and id like to join ^-^;

details:
Lurking around in mmorpg fourms and I find this pretty nice linksell, and on Mysidia server too!

Hello to any whom clicked on this topic, names byakku steelfang its not my real name tho ,my real name is Steven.
Im 20 years old -sighs- and mostly play video games and would like to join so let go to that topic for today.

I started playing MMORPG's around 11 when FFXI came out
Spoiler:

and started playing games when I was 3 years old. ^ ^; I still rember my first day in ffxi too, I spent 2 hrs talking to an npc in say while in the opening cutscene in bastock xD.

When I got to bout 75 whm at 15 (leveling at the start was not as easy as it is today ! ) and stress with high school and being WHM(the Primary healing class at the time).. ya, pretty much had to take a break(I take breaks often) to not fail and cool off.Went on vacation and Played WoW(spoiler about WoW)
Spoiler:

so I hoped back on to XI for these past few months to get prepared for XIV.

as for joining the likshell I am really interested in casual gaming without the stress of must Group ups or leave guild, D.K.P.(whatever that means..I think its points system? )you must be this /job/class/skill to go on this ride. etc..

hopes: become comfortable and helpful to a small community linkshell and enjoy being with those that like to have fun.

hopenot's: Favoritism, disrespect, feel like I'm being ignored or invisible. ._.